Join Our Team

bannerBlue

As part of a large global organization that has always focused on teamwork, we pride ourselves on being a tight-knit group that works hard and plays hard. From the warehouse to the head office, we’re continually on the lookout for genuine, hardworking individuals that are always up for a challenge.

Want to Join Our Team?

We’re always looking for great people to deliver a superior customer experience. Check out the latest job postings to join our team and see if opportunity knocks for you.

Apply Today

Great people and great opportunities at Brother Canada

Proud of where they work, our departments "picture" themselves as a team. Want to get in the picture? Apply for a job today!

Not your ordinary office job

Not your ordinary office job

Walk through the Brother doors, and you’ll find great people and a great office culture: a place that is built around employees, not the other way around. No business suits are required to get the job done. We work hard and have fun doing it. We share our knowledge and experience, and help each other grow. Whatever your talent and passion – finance, accounting, sales, marketing, human resources, administrative support – we’d love to meet you.

Taking care of our customers

Taking care of our customers

They call it Customer Care because it’s what we really do. We care about our customers, and we work hard to give them the best possible experience. Via Live Chat, Self-Serve, social media and phone: we are there to ensure that all their questions are answered and that they always receive the right products and services. Also, with support from ongoing training programs like CEED, that keep your technical know-how and soft skills fresh and up-to-date, as well as constant access to talented people and technology, it goes without saying that Brother has some of the most enviable Customer Care positions in the industry.

BETA. The Brother Emerging Talent Program

BETA. The Brother Emerging Talent Program

We’re all about encouraging the growth and development of new talent just out of school, and we’re always seeking highly qualified graduates to act as internal consultants during year-long positions. Working in partnership with different teams and mentors throughout Brother Canada, the BETAs get the tools they need to take their talents to the next level by questioning processes, creating new ones and helping establish a culture of continuous improvement. The result? A roster of future leaders ready to help develop our long-term bench strength.

Getting it out there

Getting it out there

This is where we move the merchandise – and we mean, really move it. With high-tech logistics and distribution centres located in Montreal, Toronto and Vancouver, we’re fully equipped to deliver anywhere in the country. Think you can deliver? Our much-lauded distribution centres – one of the best in the West Island, nominated 2016 – are always looking for qualified, motivated people to join the team. For those who are really looking to move up, training is also available with our LCD (Logistics Career Development) program, offering training and growth opportunities for all our distribution centre employees.

Sign up & Save
Discount Offers
BLACK FRIDAY Deals
Brother Care Program

Joignez-vous à l'équipe

bannerBlue

Vous voulez rejoindre notre équipe?

Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouveaux talents qui désirent offrir une expérience supérieure à nos clients. Prenez connaissance des plus récentes offres d'emploi pour vous joindre à notre équipe et voyez si la chance vous sourit.

Postuler aujourd'hui

On trouve des gens et des possibilités formidables chez Brother Canada

Fiers de l'entreprise, nos services se considèrent comme une équipe. Vous voulez en faire partie? Postulez dès aujourd'hui!

Not your ordinary office job

Notre travail de bureau n’est pas ordinaire

Entrez chez Brother et vous trouverez des gens formidables, et une culture d’entreprise tout aussi formidable, un lieu qui s’est bâti autour des employés, pas le contraire. Il n’est pas nécessaire de porter un complet pour bien faire son travail. Nous travaillons fort et nous avons du plaisir à travailler. Nous partageons nos connaissances et notre expérience, et nous nous aidons les uns les autres à évoluer. Nous serions ravis de vous rencontrer, peu importe vos compétences et votre passion – finance, comptabilité, ventes, marketing, ressources humaines, soutien administratif.

Taking care of our customers

Prendre soin de nos clients

Au service à la clientèle, nous prenons soin de nos clients et nous travaillons fort pour leur offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Grâce à notre service de conversation en ligne, à notre libre-service, aux médias sociaux et au téléphone, nous sommes là pour nous assurer qu’on répond à toutes leurs questions et qu’ils reçoivent toujours les produits et les services appropriés. Et grâce au soutien de nos programmes de formation continue comme CEED, qui veille à ce que votre savoir-faire technique et vos compétences non techniques soient toujours à jour, ainsi qu’à un accès constant à des personnes qualifiées et à la technologie, il va sans dire que Brother offre certains des postes en service à la clientèle parmi les plus enviables de l’industrie.

BETA. The Brother Emerging Talent Program

BETA. Le programme de nouveaux talents Brother

Nous voulons encourager la croissance et le perfectionnement de nouveaux talents dès la fin des études. Et nous cherchons toujours des diplômés hautement qualifiés qui occuperont un poste de conseiller interne pendant un an. En travaillant en partenariat avec différentes équipes et divers mentors à l’échelle de Brother Canada, les conseillers BETA profitent des outils dont ils ont besoin pour faire progresser leurs aptitudes jusqu’au niveau suivant en remettant en question les processus, en en créant de nouveaux et en contribuant à créer une culture d’amélioration continue. Le résultat? Une liste de futurs chefs de file, prêts à aider à bâtir nos effectifs de réserve à long terme.

Getting it out there

Techniques de distribution

C’est grâce à elles que nous livrons la marchandise. Au sens propre! Grâce à ses technologies logistiques de pointe et à ses centres de distribution de Montréal, Toronto et Vancouver, Brother a tout ce qu’il faut pour livrer ses produits n’importe où au pays. Un emploi à la livraison vous intéresse? Nos centres de distribution – dont on a maintes fois fait l’éloge et dont l'un qui a été désigné comme faisant partie des meilleurs en 2016 est situé dans l’Ouest de l’Île de Montréal – cherchent toujours des personnes qualifiées et motivées qui se joindront à l’équipe. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un poste qui vous fera vraiment progresser, nous offrons de la formation dans le cadre de notre programme DCL (développement de carrière en logistique) avec possibilités de formation et de croissance pour tous les employés de nos centres de distribution.

Inscrivez-vous et épargnez
Discount Offers
Weekly Deals
Brother Care Program